Board of Directors

    President

    Michelle Hubbard, CPSM
    Hensel Phelps
    mhubbard@henselphelps.com

    President-Elect

    Katie Brancheau, CPSM
    WGI
    katie.brancheau@wginc.com

    Immediate Past President

    Rachael Frohardt
    PCL Construction Services Inc
    refrohardt@pcl.com

    Secretary

    Amanda Welch, PMP
    Walter P Moore
    awelch@walterpmoore.com

    Treasurer

    Mandy Missal
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    mandy.missal@tlc-eng.com

    Treasurer-Elect

    Chynna Van Dyke
    HNTB
    cvandyke@hntb.com

    Director of Education

    Ashley Shaw
    HNTB Corporation
    anshaw@hntb.com

    Director of Membership

    Jacklyn Pascale
    Hoar Construction, LLC
    jpascale@hoar.com

    Director of Communications

    Brooke Bourgeois
    Hensel Phelps
    bbourgeois3@henselphelps.com

    Director of Marketing Mechanics

    Teri Ashori
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    teri.ashori@tlc-eng.com

    Co-Director of Programs

    Massiel Barcenas
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    massiel.barcenas@tlc-eng.com

    Co-Director of Programs

    Shelley Foor
    DRMP, Inc.
    sfoor@drmp.com

    Co-Director of Programs

    Katie Long
    Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
    klong@brasfieldgorrie.com

    Co-Director of Programs

    Anna Skeete
    Protean Design Group, Inc.
    askeete@proteandg.com

    Co-Director Education

    Robin Apelado, CPSM
    DRMP Inc
    rapelado@drmp.com

    Co-Director of Membership

    Amy Bolton
    TLC Engineering
    amy.bolton@tlc-eng.com

    Co-Director of Membership

    Maggie Chaffin
    DLR Group
    mchaffin@dlrgroup.com

    Co-Director of Communications

    Courtney Franklin
    Hensel Phelps
    cfranklin@henselphelps.com

    Co-Director of Marketing Mechanics

    Daniel Voss
    Barton Malow
    Daniel.Voss@BartonMalow.com

    Advisor

    Carrie Davis
    Hensel Phelps
    cdavis2@henselphelps.com

    Advisor

    Lindsay Diven, CPSM
    Full Sail Partners
    ldiven@fullsailpartners.com

    Advisor

    Rania Sadrack
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    rania.sadrack@tlc-eng.com

    Advisor

    Barbara Stiles, FSMPS, CPSM
    WGI
    barbara.stiles@wginc.com

    Advisor

    Rosalind Winston
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    roz.winston@tlc-eng.com

    SMPS Society Liaison

    Pam Carman, FSMPS
    Business Architects of Innovation Inc
    pcarman2018@gmail.com