Board of Directors

President

Michelle Hubbard, CPSM

Hensel Phelps
e-mail: mhubbard@henselphelps.com

President-Elect

Katie Brancheau, CPSM

WGI
e-mail: katie.brancheau@wginc.com

Immediate Past President

Rachael Frohardt

PCL Construction Services Inc
e-mail: refrohardt@pcl.com

Secretary

Amanda Welch, PMP

Walter P Moore
e-mail: awelch@walterpmoore.com

Treasurer

Mandy Missal

TLC Engineering for Architecture
e-mail: mandy.missal@tlc-eng.com

Treasurer-Elect

Chynna Van Dyke

HNTB
e-mail: cvandyke@hntb.com

Director of Education

Ashley Shaw

HNTB Corporation
e-mail: anshaw@hntb.com

Director of Membership

Jacklyn Pascale

Hoar Construction, LLC
e-mail: jpascale@hoar.com

Director of Communications

Brooke Bourgeois

Hensel Phelps
e-mail: bbourgeois3@henselphelps.com

Director of Marketing Mechanics

Teri Ashori

TLC Engineering for Architecture
e-mail: teri.ashori@tlc-eng.com

Co-Director of Programs

Shelley Foor

DRMP, Inc.
e-mail: sfoor@drmp.com

Co-Director of Programs

Katie Long

Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
e-mail: klong@brasfieldgorrie.com

Co-Director of Programs

Anna Skeete

Protean Design Group, Inc.
e-mail: askeete@proteandg.com

Co-Director Education

Robin Apelado, CPSM

DRMP Inc
e-mail: rapelado@drmp.com

Co-Director of Membership

Amy Bolton

TLC Engineering
e-mail: amy.bolton@tlc-eng.com

Co-Director of Membership

Maggie Chaffin

DLR Group
e-mail: mchaffin@dlrgroup.com

Co-Director of Communications

Courtney Franklin

Hensel Phelps
e-mail: cfranklin@henselphelps.com

Co-Director of Marketing Mechanics

Daniel Voss

Barton Malow
e-mail: Daniel.Voss@BartonMalow.com

Advisor

Carrie E Davis

Hensel Phelps
e-mail: cdavis2@henselphelps.com

Advisor

Lindsay Diven, CPSM

Full Sail Partners
e-mail: ldiven@fullsailpartners.com

Advisor

Rania Sadrack

TLC Engineering for Architecture
e-mail: rania.sadrack@tlc-eng.com

Advisor

Barbara Stiles, FSMPS, CPSM

WGI
e-mail: barbara.stiles@wginc.com

Advisor

Rosalind Winston

TLC Engineering for Architecture
e-mail: roz.winston@tlc-eng.com

SMPS Society Liaison

Pam Carman, FSMPS

Business Architects of Innovation Inc
e-mail: pcarman2018@gmail.com