Board of Directors

    President

    Rachael Frohardt
    PCL Construction Services Inc
    refrohardt@pcl.com

    President-Elect

    Michelle Hubbard
    Hensel Phelps
    mhubbard@henselphelps.com

    Immediate Past President

    Carrie Davis
    Hensel Phelps
    carrie.davis@henselphelps.com

    Secretary

    Amanda Welch, PMP
    Walter P Moore
    awelch@walterpmoore.com

    Treasurer

    Courtney Franklin
    Hensel Phelps
    cfranklin@henselphelps.com

    Treasurer-Elect

    Josh Abolafia
    Balfour Beatty Construction
    jabolafia@balfourbeattyus.com

    Director of Programs

    Katie Brancheau, CPSM
    The Lane Construction Corporation
    kabrancheau@laneconstruct.com

    Director of Education

    Ashley Shaw
    HNTB Corporation
    anshaw@hntb.com

    Director of Membership

    Marisa England
    Clancy & Theys Construction Company
    marisaengland@clancytheys.com

    Director of Communications

    Brooke Bourgeois
    LandDesign
    bbourgeois@landdesign.com

    Director of Marketing Mechanics

    Jacklyn Pascale
    Hoar Construction, LLC
    jpascale@hoar.com

    Co-Director of Programs

    Kayli Lewis
    Hensel Phelps
    klewis@henselphelps.com

    Co-Director Education

    Robin Apelado
    OCI Associates
    rapelado@ociassociates.com

    Co-Director of Membership

    Maggie Chaffin
    HKS Architects, Inc
    mchaffin@hksinc.com

    Co-Director of Communications

    Leah Hillan
    PCL Construction Services Inc
    lahillan@pcl.com

    Co-Director of Communications

    Michael Porter
    PCL Construction Services, Inc.
    mjporter@pcl.com

    Co-Director of Marketing Mechanics

    Heather Soucy, CPSM
    DPR Construction
    heathers@dpr.com

    Advisor

    Linda Hollingsworth, CPSM
    Barton Malow Company
    linda.hollingsworth@bartonmalow.com

    Advisor

    William Randolph, CPSM
    JCR Consulting
    brandolph@cfl.rr.com

    Advisor

    Rania Sadrack
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    rania.sadrack@tlc-eng.com

    Advisor

    Rosalind Winston
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    roz.winston@tlc-eng.com

    SMPS Society Liaison

    Pam Carman, FSMPS
    Business Architects of Innovation Inc
    pcarman1@cfl.rr.com