Board of Directors

    President

    Carrie Davis
    Hensel Phelps
    cdavis2@henselphelps.com

    Immediate Past President

    Tara Bleakley
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    tara.bleakley@tlc-eng.com

    Secretary

    Karen Petersen
    BBM Structural Engineers, Inc.
    kpetersen@bbmstructural.com

    Treasurer

    Taylor Duffy, LEED Green Assoc
    DPR Construction
    taylordu@dpr.com

    Treasurer-Elect

    Courtney Franklin
    Hensel Phelps
    cfranklin@henselphelps.com

    Director of Programs

    Rachael Frohardt
    PCL Construction Services Inc
    refrohardt@pcl.com

    Director of Education

    Sarah Collins, CPSM
    VHB
    scollins@VHB.com

    Director of Membership

    Tracey Sibley, CPSM
    Brasfield & Gorrie, L.L.C.
    tsibley@brasfieldgorrie.com

    Director of Communications

    Alycia Pollock
    H.J. High Construction
    apollock@hjhigh.com

    Director of Marketing Mechanics

    Michelle Hubbard
    Hensel Phelps
    Mhubbard@henselphelps.com

    Student Chapter Director

    Mary Huntsman
    ECS Florida LLC
    mhuntsman@ecslimited.com

    Co-Director of Programs

    Kayli Lewis
    Hensel Phelps
    klewis@henselphelps.com

    Co-Director Education

    Micaela Riseling, CPSM
    Wharton-Smith, Inc.
    mriseling@whartonsmith.com

    Co-Director of Membership

    Velecia Crawford
    Terracon Consultants Inc
    vkcrawford@terracon.com

    Co-Director of Communications

    Brooke Bourgeois
    LandDesign
    bbourgeois@landdesign.com

    Co-Director of Marketing Mechanics

    Heather Soucy, CPSM
    DPR Construction
    heathers@dpr.com

    Advisor

    Corine Hall, CPSM
    Baker Barrios Architects
    chall@bakerbarrios.com

    Advisor

    William Randolph, Jr., CPSM
    JCR Consulting
    brandolph@cfl.rr.com

    Advisor

    Rosalind Winston
    TLC Engineering for Architecture
    roz.winston@tlc-eng.com

    SMPS Society Liaison

    Pam Carman, FSMPS
    Business Architects of Innovation Inc
    pcarman1@cfl.rr.com